© 2019 Copyright Landau Fine Art, All Rights Reserved. Read our privacy policy here

GO TO OUR FACEBOOK PAGE FOR GALLERY UPDATES

EXHIBITIONS

UPCOMING EXHIBITIONS 2019

Hundertwasser: An Artist before His Time
Gallery Exhibition

Wednesday, October 16 - Friday, November 1, 2019

TEFAF New York, Fall

Park Avenue Armory
Friday, November 1 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Art Basel Miami Beach

Miami Beach Convention Centre

December 5-8, 2019

 

 

PAST EXHIBITIONS

Modern Masters: Henry Moore
Gallery Exhibition

Thursday, September 12 - Friday, September 27, 2019

Kwang-Young Chun: Letters to His Mother
Gallery Exhibition

Thursday, August 1 - Friday, August 16, 2019

Yves Zurstrassen: Vibrating Stillness
Gallery Exhibition

Wednesday, July 3 - Friday, July 20, 2019

Art Basel 2019

Basel, Switzerland

Thursday, June 13 - Sunday, June 16, 2019

Lynn Chadwick: Organic Geometry
Gallery Exhibition

Wednesday, May 8 - Thursday, May 31, 2019

José Antonio Sorolla 
Gallery Exhibition

Wednesday, April 10 - Friday, April 26, 2019

TEFAF, Maastricht 2019
Maastricht, The Netherlands

Stand 416

Saturday, March 16 - Sunday, March 24, 2019

Art & Finance: Modern & Contemporary Masters 
Gallery Exhibition​

February 20 - March 5, 2019

Modern Masters: From Arp to Vantongerloo
Gallery Exhibition

January 23 - February 15, 2019

Art Basel Miami Beach

Miami Beach Convention Centre

December 6-9, 2018

Art Miami

One Miami Herald Plaza 

December 4-9, 2018

Art & Fashion: From Alaïa to Zurstrassen

Gallery Exhibition 

November 1-15, 2018

José Antonio Sorolla Gallén: New Works

Gallery Exhibition

September 13-27, 2018

Modern Masters: Fall 2018

Gallery Exhibition

September 13-27, 2018

 

Kwang-Young Chun: New Works

Gallery Exhibition

July 12-26, 2018

 

Masterpiece London 2018

London, England

June 28-July 4

 

Art Basel 2018

Basel, Switzerland

June 14-17, 2018


Lynn Chadwick

Gallery Exhibition

May 24-June 7, 2018


Modern Masters Spring 2018

Gallery Exhibition

April 5-26, 2018

 

Art & Finance: Modern & Contemporary Masters 
Gallery Exhibition

February 26-March 8, 2018

 

TEFAF 2018
Maastricht, The Netherlands

Stand 416

Saturday, March 10 - Sunday, March 18

 

Art Miami 2017

 

Art Basel Miami Beach 2017

 

Art & Fashion: Modern Masters

Gallery Exhibition

October 2017 

 

Modern & Contemporary Masters

Gallery Exhibition

July 6-28, 2017

 

Art  Basel 2017
Basel, Switzerland

Stand F8

June 15-18, 2017

 

Modern Masters: Lynn Chadwick

Gallery Exhibition

May 11-June 2, 2017

 

TEFAF 2017

Maastricht, The Netherlands

Stand 416

Friday, March 10 - Sunday, March 19

 

Art & Finance: Modern Masters 
Gallery Exhibition

February 13-24, 2017

 

Kwang-Young Chun: New Masterworks

Gallery Exhibition

January 16-February 13, 2017

 

 

 

Henry Moore at Masterpiece, London 2018, Photo by Ben Fisher

After a successful fair in 2018, we're looking forward to TEFAF 2019.

Installation view of Landau Fine Art at Masterpiece, London 2018

Landau Fine Art at Expo Chicago

In Studio.jpg

Landau Contemporary is pleased to present an exhibition of exceptional works by Yves Zurstrassen.

Lynn Chadwick Exhibition

Exhibition Details